Traveling Days Are Done


 

No more Mexico; dreary familiar streets.



 
 
More Six-Word Saturday

Posted on June 30, 2012, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Well then, welcome back! I haven’t been to Mexico since 2005 and I’m not in a hurry to get back. It is always hot there, hotter than Houston!

    Jim’s Six Word Saturday
    ..
    ..

    • magicalmysticalteacher

      I’m ALWAYS in a hurry to get back! There’s just something about Mexico that has pulled me in since I first went there two years ago. Seven trips later, I’m hungry for more!

  2. So, um….Welcome back…I guess.

    • magicalmysticalteacher

      Oh, I have no trouble being back…but I sort of wish I had not left south of the border quite so soon!

  3. Hope you had a good time… and there’s always next time … something to look forward to!

  4. Vacations sure are nice, aren’t they?

  5. I still know the feeling, even though I’m retired.

  6. One day I hope to visit Mexico.

  7. Mexico is on my “places to see” list.
    my 6 word Saturday

Please Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 538 other followers