A Week Later, Still Trying to…


 

…shake off jet lag from Ireland!



 
 
More Six-Word Saturday

Posted on January 12, 2013, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. How lucky! Not to have jet lag, but to have seen Ireland! Hope you had a great time!

  2. Ireland to UK less than an hour, so I guess you come from further afield!

  3. Twenty-two hours! I hope you get rid of your jet lag soon.

  4. We should all ahve such problems…

  5. Wow…. a week? I always try to take the first day I get back from Europe and spend it doing absolutley nothing! Or get everything done early enough to get to bed and try to readjust my bodies’ clock. Normally takes a couple of days.

  6. A week’s a long time to wait to get over jet-lag. Poor you. Hope it’s gone soon.

  7. I don’t get jet lag because I take a boat across to Ireland. I hate flying!

  8. But I am sure you have some wonderful memories recorded on your camera! That makes it worth it all!

  9. Oh how I would LOVE to see Ireland! The jet lag would be totally worth it! (:>)
    You lucky ducky!

  10. I’m in agreement with Ron, I should be so lucky!

  11. I would hang onto Ireland as long as possible!

    http://www.mcguffysreader.blogspot.com

Please Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 539 other followers