Life Story


 

I stumble, fall, pick myself up.



 
 
More Six-Word Saturday

Posted on February 2, 2013, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. That’s all there is, really: stumbling & falling. When we lose heart, fail to pick ourselves up, the fat lady’s singing, eh?

  2. Dust yourself off and start over again!

  3. That’s all we can do. :)

    Now I have Chumbawumba’s Tubthumping in my mind for some reason. ;)

  4. Hear this singing instead.

    Cheers!
    JzB

  5. That’s what makes us strong :-)

  6. A sign of a progressive person.

  7. that the cycle of life!

  8. It reminds me of a song called ‘stumble and fall’ I can’t remember who sang it tho.I always think its quite a motivational song as yep we all fall but we then ‘have’ to pick ourselves up and go on albeit easier said than done!I hope you are keeping well

  9. As long as you pick yourself up everything will be okay!

  10. It is the getting up again that matters…

  11. Yep, sounds like me- we just have to keep getting up!

  12. Pick yourself up and dust yourself off. Now that song is stuck in my head.

  13. as long as we can keep picking ourselves up…

Please Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 516 other followers