Imprisoned

Shadow Shot Sunday logo1End.of.May.2009 057

leaf-littered front porch
abandoned house imprisoned
behind shadow-bars

© 2009 by Magical Mystical Teacher

Posted on May 31, 2009, in haiku, my digital photos, Shadow Shot Sunday. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Very cool. I can see my girls making a game out of jumping through the shadow bars.

  2. I like the photo as well as your description.

  3. Great shadow shot AND haiku! Thanks for joining in Shadow Shot Sunday 🙂

  4. Great shadow shot…so evocative of prison bars…

  5. There is a sense of prison, but I feel that the height of the bars is low! My first thought was a cot with wooden bars!

    Interesting photo!

Please Leave a Reply

