Blog Blast for Peace: Leaf


 

single brittle leaf—
its dry heart still sustaining
the secret of peace

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 

November 4, 2010

Posted on November 4, 2010, in Blog Blast for Peace, my digital photos, my haiku. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I found you from Dona Nobis Pacem. I love your site. I’m going to poke around a little bit, but don’t worry I’ll put everything back where I found it!!

  2. That’s a lovely peace haiku.

  3. This is absolutely lovely. The simplicity powerful.
    Thank you for blogging for peace today.
    You do make a difference.

    #1865 in the Official Gallery at blogblastforpeace.com

  4. Beautiful thoughts!
    Peace be with you.
    Pam

  5. Wishing you peace and happiness x

  6. There is a power in being still instead of blowing around here and there (being busy with being busy). Thanks for the reminder 🙂

  7. Your peace post is now linked in my blog: Peace Bloggers Unite

Please Leave a Reply

