Merry

Photobucket
 

Lady Merry Heart,
sweet elixir for my bones,
visit me today.

 
 
Text and photo © 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: Bible open to Proverbs 17:22
 
More The Height of Haiku Challenge, Day 14 with theme “Elixir” here
 
More Sensational Haiku Wednesday with the theme “Freestyle” here
 
More Monday Poetry Train Revisited #136 here
 

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Monday Poetry Train Revisited, my digital photos, my senryu, Proverbs, senryu, Sensational Haiku Wednesday, The Height of Haiku Challenge. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. visit me too!
    ouch! my aching back!
    thanks for that!

  2. …and a sweet elixir for the spirit too!
    Rosie

  3. Another great read. Well done my friend.

    Melanie

  4. This could work like magic…marvelous!!

  5. Great poem and scripture highlight, mmt. 🙂 Laddy Merry Heart has been meeting me at the town park to hoop the last two days, and she’s definitely improved my disposition. 😉

  6. Do joints count! Cause my knees are killing me.

  7. Happiness does great things, inside and out. Well said!

Please Leave a Reply

