Story

Christmas tree star photo Sonoranstar_zpsc8ded7d6.jpg
Christmas tree decorations in a church in Arizona
 


the other story
about a star no one sees
and no one follows

 
Haiku © 2015 and photo © 2014 by Magical Mystical Teacher

Posted on December 26, 2015, in 5-7-5, Arizona, haiku and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I was just thinking about you this morning on my walk with my boys and how much I miss you and was wishing you well in my thoughts with your writing. And then poof. Here you are. A belated Christmas gift! And true to form… leaving me with a story to wonder, a star of wonder, unknown…

  2. You have gifted us with a mystery. Peace to you.

  3. What a tantalizing post.

Please Leave a Reply

