Rope

Rope at Quartermaster Depot photo Qmasterrope_zps3cb8dc9f.jpg
Rope on a horse-drawn wagon, Yuma Quartermaster Depot, Yuma, Arizona
 


first week of the year—
in my trembling hands a rope
to steady my way

 
Haiku © 2016 and photo © 2015 by Magical Mystical Teacher

Posted on January 5, 2016, in 5-7-5, Arizona, haiku, Yuma, Yuma Quartermaster Depot and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Happy New Year!
    I’ve missed seeing you on Carpe diem.
    Gorgeous photos.
    Hope you are OK.

  2. Yeah… I was pretty busy with other stuff that I absolutely neglected writing last few months. Now, when I’m back I notice your absence on CD. Lots of greetings MMT, I hope all is well in your world.

  3. Just the least thing can change the sense of stability.

Please Leave a Reply

