Beginning

Photobucket
A door in Zacatecas, México
 


The dreamer’s front door
opens of its own accord—
a journey begins.

 
Haiku © 2016 and photo © 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
More Haiku My Heart at Recuerda Mi Corazon

Posted on August 31, 2016, in 5-7-5, haiku, Haiku My Heart, Mexico, Recuerda Mi Corazon, Zacatecas and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I love doors. Always wonder what is behind one. I am a dreamer!

  2. May the dreamer keep on dreaming. 🙂

  3. I think there is an adventure waiting on the inside of this door. Perhaps a courtyard and fountain or beautiful people going about their day.

  4. A wonderful invitation, this dream of dreams… let the journey begin!

  5. a good place to start
    Have a happy weekend MMT
    curtsies

    much love…

  6. I too love doors (and windows)! You have such beautiful doors in your area. I’m knocking…

  7. Doors… ‘the Doors’… I love them all! Great haiku. Have a great weekend and a big hug from Holland dear!

  8. Great concept. Cool photo. Salute.

  9. thank you for hope cloaked in perfect simplicity.

  10. Sometimes I feel it’s good to live life gracefully. 🙂

Please Leave a Reply

