Hunter

Photobucket
 
A narrow street (callejon) lined with shops, San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, México
 


souvenir hunter
hoping to find a bargain
before 10 a.m.

 
Haiku © 2016 and photo © 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
More Haiku My Heart at Recuerda Mi Corazon

Posted on November 11, 2016, in 5-7-5, Guanajuato, haiku, Haiku My Heart, Mexico, Recuerda Mi Corazon, San Miguel de Allende and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I like to see photos of the narrow streets in cities. They seem so romantic. This one is quite colorful. I really like the balcony railings. They reflect the sun.

  2. And here I am, just a few minutes after 10:00 (PST), and I found a real bargain… XO

  3. MMT: New format? I like.

  4. After 10 aqui. Your words are my souvenirs. Gracias.

  5. the doorway says- “here the heart is divine”. thank you for sharing your light and the love.

  6. Lovely photo and haiku speaks of the tourist ~ thanks

    Wishing you a peaceful week ~ ^_^

Please Leave a Reply

