Blue Monday: B.P.O.E.

IMG_5498
Elks Lodge, Ajo, Arizona
 


Good people aren’t too hard to find,
And some of the best come to mind:
The Elks are a group
That never would stoop
To doing things that are unkind.

 
Limerick and photo © 2017 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
 

Posted on April 3, 2017, in Ajo, Arizona, Blue Monday, limerick and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Thanks most sincerely for hosting your gorgeous link-up party !

    Wishing you the best of weeks
    I’m sending blessings across the many miles

    XOXO Daniela at – My little old world – (Dany)

  2. You share some of the neatest things. Simple but very appropriate. You are the best with your words.

  3. Great picture, they do lots of good for many people.
    Ann

  4. I like this good looking elk ! I can see they mind their own business and are kind 😉

  5. Such a cool and unique clock! Thank you for being here. I lost the link and Ms LV kindly gave it to me. I was using blogspot. OOPS! Have a terrific week!

  6. Lovely lym. So positive.

  7. I know several Elks. Ha.. that looks so funny when I read what i wrote even if it is true. All the Elks I know are kind.

Please Leave a Reply

