Six-Word Saturday

6WordSaturday

I’m a teacher. I change lives.

Click here for more Six-Word Saturday.

Posted on August 1, 2009, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. That’s pretty awesome. I’m a gov’t employee. I kill time. Not as noble I guess.

    Thanks for joining!

  2. Love your 6 words!! You should say this to yourself everyday. It is wonderful and so truet!!

    Just stopping by, found your link at Show My Face. What a fun word game!

    Have a great Saturday!

  3. You’re very correct!

  4. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    I CANT WAIT to be through with college and in the classroom 🙂

  5. you bet you do I agree whole heartly and say thank you

  6. Yes, you do. All of us have had teachers that have absolutely made a difference in our lives. Thanks for what you do 🙂

  7. Well said! I completely agree. A good teacher can make all the difference to a person’s future.

    Thanks for stopping by my place too – LOVE the haiku you left! Come back on Wednesday and join us for the Silly Haiku Wednesday event, will you?

  8. Awesome SWS and LMAO at Cate!

  9. I change lives too! I teach 4th grade…some of my favorite people are 9 years old!

  10. awesome! I love teachers. There is always that really special one too.

  11. That is what keeps me going on bad days. Good post.

  12. great answer..good luck and keep changing lives for a better…tc

  13. Teachers are fabulous! (If I do say so myself)

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.