Mellow Yellow Monday: Bars

MellowYellowMonday
 
05.Sept.2009 030
 

On the school playground
gold bars keep kids from falling
and cracking their heads.

 
© 2009 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
For more Mellow Yellow Monday photos, click here.

Posted on September 6, 2009, in Mellow Yellow Monday, my digital photos, my senryu. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Love how in this photo the bars lean one way and then seem to “echo” in an alternative direction in the background! Great perspective!

  2. Monday already? I think you’re cheating…but I’m always a fan of your Superior Snaps!

  3. WONDERFUL photo! Love the perspective and the shadows … and, of course, your haiku is perfect. My Mellow Yellow post is at Sacred Ruminations this week ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  4. I too love the perspective!
    School time – after two years of retirement I’m actually missing it this year. 🙂 Best wishes for a great year!!

  5. It reminds me lovely school time.

  6. C☺☺L!!! WE HAD SOME OF THOSE IN OUR PLAYGROUND =)
    Thanks for sharing!
    Have a Lovely♥Day!
    to view my mellow yellow visit My little Man’s photoblog:

    http://www.chasinglittlecrocs.com

  7. I like your MYM. Its unique and very nice!

  8. Nice photo! Love the angle of your shot. 🙂

  9. That’s a beautiful photo. Just stopping by to say hi from Life as I see it.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.