Six-Word Saturday: Inspiration

6WordSaturday

Sudden inspiration comes after hard work.

Click here for more Six-Word Saturday.

Posted on September 12, 2009, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Happy 6WS!!! Great 6 words. 🙂

  2. This would make a wonderful motto for life!

  3. Wonderful words to live by

  4. If only that were always true

  5. Great 6 words. Thanks for stopping by… and yes, there are many blessing to my husband and I being apart, but I still miss him !!! Happy Saturday !

  6. Great 6WS! That is so mysterious, leave us hanging like that!

  7. Great 6WS!! I hope that I get some inspiration from all the work I am going to do today!!

  8. I’ll take my inspiration anytime it wants to show up! Thanks for playing along.

  9. Hi Drahdrah, that is good! I like it. Happy 6WS, I am eating my apple pie now. 🙂
    ..

  10. Oh, M.M.T, I am sorry, no wonder I had to look his and low for name spelling. I had the wrong name. To be fair, she did leave a comment but I got yours from Mr. Linky.

    Anyway, I do like this. And of course, you don’t know what I was talking about, the apple pie. I have a picture of a pie I made and my recipe for it, Jim’s Quick and Easy Apple Pie.

    Happy 6WS, 🙂
    ..

  11. You’re so right, Magical Mystery Teacher!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.