SkyWatch Friday: Panama Canal

swftom
 
Panama.October.2009 108
 

Grey Panama day—
great ships slip through the Canal
bearing precious goods.

 
© 2009 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
For more SkyWatch Friday photos, click here.

Posted on November 6, 2009, in my digital photos, my senryu, Panama, Sky Watch Friday. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. So gray, as it is here! Nice photo, thank you for sharing! =)

  2. Awesome skywatch photo.

    Paz

  3. Lovely clouds above the canal 😉
    Hugs and blessings,

  4. Great angle and very beautiful!

  5. Shalom. I meet your blog the first time today. Reading down the posts, I see you have some difficult work at school.

    Thanks for the legendary Panama Canal.
    Blessings to you from Jerusalem.

  6. pretty clowds
    over amazing canal
    wake me saturday morning.

  7. I really like this picture of the clouds above the Panama Canal.
    Thanks for visiting my site.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.