Mellow Yellow Monday: Seductress

Golden seductress,
how can I resist your gaze?
You hold me in thrall.

© 2009 by Magical Mystical Teacher

Photo taken in El Valle de Antón, Panama

For more Mellow Yellow photos, click here.

Posted on December 13, 2009, in Mellow Yellow Monday, my digital photos, my senryu, Panama. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Yes. The Golden girl
    Is irresistible to
    Butterflies and men.

    Cheers!
    JzB

  2. it’s so pretty! And of course, who can resist that? 🙂

  3. Beautiful message that comes with a beautiful flower.

    Sweet Smile for Mellow Yellow Monday.

  4. it’s good to see still living flowers on winters.

    Baking Cookies is my mellow yellow entry.

  5. Such pretty yellow blossoms, bright and cheerful!

  6. Wow…such a beautiful tropical plant! Nice capture!

  7. Good to see that bright yellow and remember that it’s always summer somewhere in the world.

  8. Oh so pretty and irresistible sunny yellow flowers. Lovely post!

  9. That is a nice yellow flower..happy mellow yellow Monday

  10. What delightful yellow blossoms … no wonder you can’t resist looking at them! Thanks for visiting mine at Small Reflections 😉
    Hugs and blessings,

  11. At first I thought it is dancing lady orchid then I realize it it not. Very pretty yellow flower…the bees couldn’t resist this beauty -wink-

    My MYM

  12. I like that golden bunch! I see a similar kind everywhere here but don’t know its name.

  13. such a gorgeous yelllow flower

  14. So lovely and cheerful on a cold day like today

  15. That was wonderfully inspiring and encouraging to know that most of us (not all) come out of our frightening experiences, from childhood, healing (a process) and still loving God our perfect teacher, Father etc.

    Blessings from God via
    Rosie Wood Hazelbrook, Australia

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.