Mellow Yellow Monday: Lock


 

 

Tamper with the lock
only if you dare; someone
will find out—beware!

 
© 2009 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
For more Mellow Yellow photos, click here.

Posted on December 20, 2009, in Mellow Yellow Monday, my digital photos, my senryu. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Love the touch of yellow in the grey and shadowy space! A simple subject made magical!

  2. Love this unexpected yellow! Nice find!

  3. Beautiful message for the photo!

    My Mellow Yellow, Merry Christmas!

  4. Oh that is very cool and interesting. Happy mellow yellow Monday.

  5. Hmmm…as far as I could remember ours is color blue ^_^ will check it later. Like the idea …thanks for sharing!

    MYM~Nativity scene

  6. The yellow lock is very attractive!Happy MYM!

  7. Thank you for the Comment. Yes, there is something yellow too:)
    Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year

  8. Nice color contrast! A little spark of yellow makes such a big impact in this photo.

  9. I love the yellow with gray and the Fantastic shadows!

  10. A nice little touch of yellow and a good warning. Have a wonderful holiday season.

  11. Very clever! I probably would have passed this one by without noticing it. I lke the haiku that goes along with the photo too.

  12. wow, it’s so cute, love it, thanks for sharing

  13. I like your post,first time to see this. Thanks for sharing and for the visit too. I appreciate it

  14. I’ve always wondered~
    why the yellow tag on the
    lock? Caution, perhaps?

  15. nice MYM photo, thanks for sharing and the visit too

  16. thanks for sharing this cute MYM photo, it’s cool.
    Thank you also for the visit.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.