Six-Word Saturday: New Year!

6WordSaturday

New year, fresh start—thank God!

Click here for more Six-Word Saturday.

Posted on January 2, 2010, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Every day is a new beginning.

    Cheers!
    JzB

  2. Jazzbumpa, I think so, too, though I take it a step further; every new breath is an opportunity to make a different choice.

    MMY, this year is gonna be great, just you wait and see!

  3. ~to each day…may you live with fresh starts that lead to wonderous days ahead! brightest blessings~

  4. Sorry – that’s supposed to be “MMT.” Gotta proofread before I hit “post.”

  5. ..
    whats wrong with the old
    mellow and wrinkled and gray
    full of wit and slow
    .
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
    and Happy 6WS!
    ..

  6. Best wishes for your new year.

  7. Good luck! I hope your new year and fresh start are happy, healthy and prosperous for you and yours. =)

  8. Yes, I am thankful for the new year and the fresh start too! God is good, and with Him all things are possible.

    Linda @ Truthful Tidbits

  9. Great 6 words….I said close to the same thing on my blog 🙂

  10. Happy 2010! I’m so glad 2009 is gone and done with!

  11. AMEN! HIs mercies are new eVERY morning so what a bonus a New YEAR is, huh?

  12. Amen! Happy New Year!!!

  13. New school brings new doubts, excitement

  14. A belated happy new year to you!

  15. I agree. Happy 2010! I’m ready for bigger and better things.

    Thanks for playing 6WS!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.