Mellow Yellow Monday: Burrito Shop


 

Bright burrito shop
bedecked in brilliant yellow
gladdens gloomy day.

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo taken in Chemainus, British Columbia
 
For more Mellow Yellow shots, click here.

 

Posted on January 24, 2010, in Mellow Yellow Monday, my digital photos, my senryu, Vancouver Island. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. It does indeed brighten a gloomy day! I love sunny yellow.

    I so wish you’d join us on Wednesdays for our haiku (senryu) meme… don’t you think it’s cosmically fated, given how you think?!?

  2. Burritos? Suddenly I’m very hungry!

  3. Roll my torilla,
    Con carne y frijoles
    Pronto, por favor.

    Cheers!
    JzB

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.