Ruby Tuesday: Valentine


 

Child, how strong is it,
this love that you now outline
for your valentine?

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
For more Ruby Tuesday photos, click here.

 

Posted on February 8, 2010, in my digital photos, my senryu, Ruby Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. love your post..great day ahead for you and happy valentine day.

  2. his answer would be…a profound silence.:p

  3. As strong as the mighty wind:)

  4. Your post reminds me of my boy who sent me a cute Valentine’s card he had made for me himself.

  5. I like the song “Love is a many splendor thing.”
    In a time of so much violence and war, I find it valuable to celebrate love.
    Those sweet hands focused on work to make someone happy.
    Beautifully captured.

  6. Imagine the concentration needed to get that shape just right. Great choice for today!

  7. Important question, especially to a “child”.

  8. Very beautiful, the valentine & the child at work/play.
    Blessings,
    ~Myrna

  9. what a wonderful shot and quote 🙂

    u may view mine here

  10. The look of love is evident in the care in which the child creates the beauty. A red heart along with the child’s innocence is a gift to cherish!

  11. Love the question in your senryu! Beautifully phrased! Stunning, vibrant red heart highlighted by the soft pink of the paper!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.