Thursday Challenge: Romance


 

fair weather or foul
still his only valentine
fifty years later

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo of sculpture taken in Chemainus, British Columbia.
 
For more Thursday Challenge photos with the theme “Romantic,” click here.

Posted on February 11, 2010, in my digital photos, my senryu, Thursday Challenge, Vancouver Island. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. That is so romantic. Happy Valentines!

    Romatic Sunset

  2. Hello!!! I’m such a dummy! I’ve been wondering why you haven’t been blogging, cause your blog never updates on my feed anymore. Today I clicked through, and OH YEAH! You’ve moved and I haven’t updated my reader! D’OH! And now I find you’re up in my neck of the woods (mostly!). Welcome! What brings you up here?

  3. So sweet.. True love is so hard to find!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.