Six-Word Saturday: Dreaming

6WordSaturday

When I’m weary, my dreams falter.

 
For more Six-Word Saturday participants, click here.

Posted on March 12, 2010, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. But I hope not too much! Have a great weekend.

  2. Keep fit like my new post!

    Which One’s Likely To Live Longer

    XOXO LOLA:)

    PS Thanks for stopping by! see you again next time!

  3. ~hopefully this shall pass and your dreams will come forth in full bloom…rest and relax as best as you can…brightest blessings~

  4. Both the waking and sleeping ones.
    Wishing you a good rest, good dreams and a full recovery from your weariness.

  5. being weary hurts
    yet it only takes one good thought to turn it around

    peace

  6. REJUVENATE! Get those dreams back on the right track!

    Happy 6WS!

  7. I sometimes dream I can’t sleep.

  8. faltering dreams plus worries=no good!! [my 6 word response]

    My 6 words HERE*. With an explanation found below at the asterisk.

  9. R and R – then dream stronger!

    Cheers!
    JzB

  10. I hope you will feel better soon.

    Happy Saturday 9!
    Happy SS!
    Happy Weekend Funnies!

    Have a Wicked and Blessed Weekend!
    Hugs
    shakira

    WEEKEND FUNNIES

    SATURDAY 9

    WHY MEN ARE NEVER DEPRESSED

  11. Sounds like you need a spring break. Best wishes! Kathy

  12. I can relate. I have had headaches all week, and it makes me stall and just kind of exist. Don’t like it. 🙂

  13. Well, things do wax and wane. In my experience, we need periods of rest and calm before we can gear up and get back to waxing.

  14. Dreams? Thats what happens when you actually GET to sleep, right? I’ve heard of these dreams, and hope to have one some day soon. *sigh*

    Get some rest, my friend.

  15. I hope you can rest up and your dreams return.

    Thanks for playing 6WS!

  16. I’m sending help to banish your weary blues.

    Feel better yet?

    I hope so 🙂

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.