Ruby Tuesday and Watery Wednesday


 

A braying klaxon?
Elliott Bay fireboat will
spring into action!

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo taken at Pier 54, Seattle.
 
For more Ruby Tuesday photos, click here.
 
For more Watery Wednesday photos, click here.

Posted on April 27, 2010, in my digital photos, my senryu, Ruby Tuesday, Seattle, Watery Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. This is the perfect blend for both meme’s. Well done.

  2. A Garden of Threads

    Great shot of the boat, just waiting for a call.

  3. A haiku that rhymes
    as well? Don’t know that I would
    have thunk that one up.

  4. I’m always in awe of how clean and pristine they look!!

    My WATERY WEDNESDAY…do stop by if you get a chance.

  5. You multi-tasking meme people amaze me!

    Nice shot of the fireboat, MMT.

  6. Perfectly illustrated haiku. I enjoy your posts!

  7. Your wors have such compatibility and descriptive honestry matching your photos. Thank you for your wonderful words on my gaspereau post. They were much appreciated. Ann

  8. Oh this is perfect for both watery Wed and Ruby Tue

  9. This looks very much like my city, Auckland.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.