Ruby Tuesday: Graffiti


 

Graffiti artist
just couldn’t resist the walls—
look at those two dolls!

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: Twin Arrows, an abandoned trading post in northern Arizona
 
For more Ruby Tuesday photos, click here.

Posted on June 21, 2010, in Arizona, my digital photos, my senryu, Ruby Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I hope that is an approved graffiti.

  2. LOL! I love the one sticking his tongue out. 😉

  3. cannot WAIT for your arrival on Haiku my Heart Fridays!!!

  4. oh so cute!

    ::grin::

    have a beautiful day!

    xoxo,
    fickleinpink, Moving forward

  5. Great haiku…and I kinda like the graffiti too.

    My Ruby Tuesday is “Skipping Rocks” – a sculpture. Come by to view if you have time today.

    ANNI’S RUBY TUESDAY

  6. totally cool … my ruby tuesday is often graffiti. this week even. my city (Melbourne Australia) supports graffiti in a bigway.
    My Ruby Redness

  7. Pretty talented graffiti artist.

  8. This is really cute, I rather enjoy it in a picture.

  9. Graffiti can be menacing, gang markers, and so on.

    However, this is whimsical, colorful and fun. Rah, rah!

  10. This graffiti made me smile. 🙂

  11. second post I saw on graffati expression this one is more pleasing to the eye

  12. Is that a boy and a girl?
    Wish I could do Haiku
    I’d give it a whirl.

    (Happy RT, MMT)

  13. It looks like two tooth or a butt? 🙂

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.