Six-Word Saturday: Countdown

6WordSaturday

Countdown to Mexico: four more days!

 
For more Six-Word Saturday participants, click here.

Posted on July 10, 2010, in Mexico, Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Whoo Hoo! Lucky you!

    Paz

  2. OH. How. FUN!!! Lucky you! Vacations are always so much fun. Honestly….I wish I could live life on vacation…LOL!! We just got back from Vegas though, a few weeks ago. I’m so ready to go back, or go to Disneyland, or go to L.A., or go to Hawaii…..LOL. Yeah, love them vacations!!! Have a great time!

    Happy SWS!!

  3. Have a wonderful trip!! Sunscreen… lotsa sunscreen!

  4. Hitting that “like” button again!!

    Sitting there planning next year. I sent an email.

  5. Have a great trip. Don’t forget the sun tan lotion!

  6. Sounds awesome! If try really hard I’m sure I could fit in your suitcase. 🙂

  7. Yahooooo!!!!! Have fun!!!! 🙂

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.