At the Cabañas


 

At the cabañas,
someone splashed in the fountain—
pigeons applauded.

 
© 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: El Instituto Cultural Cabañas, Guadalajara, Jalisco, México
 
More Watery Wednesday photos here.
 

Posted on January 11, 2011, in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico, my digital photos, my haiku, Watery Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Beautiful photo, thanks for sharing.

    More Watery Wednesday here

  2. fountains are always a delight. lovely shot.

  3. Pretty….but I must admit, I’m now humming “At the Copa…copacabana”.

    My Wednesday post link In Search of the Elusive WHOLE Sand Dollar

    http://hootin–anni.blogspot.com/2011/01/beachcombingits-obsession.html

  4. Pretty fountain.. Happy WW!

  5. Fountains are so much fun… beautiful images. Thank you also for stopping by my place.

  6. There’s something irresistible about a fountain. Thanks for sharing this with us.

  7. What beautiful fountains! Lovely place too.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.