Cloud Singer, Come

NorAZApril121435

Cloud Singer, come,
sing your melody of joy
till this day is done.

 
Text and photo © 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: Northern Arizona
 
More Haiku My Heart at Recuerda Mi Corazon
 
More We Write Poems: NaPoWriMo #26
 
More The April Heights: “Melody”
 
More Share the Joy Thursday
 
More Skywatch Friday
 
More Friday’s Fences
 
More Himmelsk

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Arizona, Friday's Fences, haiku, Haiku Heights, Haiku My Heart, Himmelsk, NaPoWriMo, Northern Arizona, Recuerda Mi Corazon, Share the Joy Thursday, Sky Watch Friday, The April Heights 2012, We Write Poems. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Very nice!

  2. Very happy and optimistic Haiku 🙂

  3. “sing your melody of joy”, all of us in bliss with these haiku melodies!

  4. daryledelstein

    love this perspective

  5. A plea to savor nature’s best together. How nice MMT!

    Hank

  6. I love the “Cloud Singer!”
    And I’m able to leave a comment today! The comment box wouldn’t open for me before, have no idea why… I think blogger and wordpress sometimes have problems with each other 🙂

  7. Cloud singer
    merge words and pictures
    drifting by.

  8. ethereal and breezy!

  9. Great photo with nice colours!
    Happy SkyWatch to you!

  10. Terrific capture! Marvelous blue skye!!

  11. Nydelig flott himmel og skyer.ha en flott helg:=)

  12. Singing for joy!! I like that! Thank you!!

  13. your twisted wires
    scrape and bite against the clouds
    mouthful of magic

  14. There’s not a lot left to that fence. Great shot, and I love your haiku. I am amazed at how easily you seem to write them.

  15. Love your poem, I love the composition of your big fat fluffy clouds against the post and then the fence wire going everywhere. Good thing my Dad didn’t see this. He’d be fixing the wire.

  16. It has seen better days, but it sure made a great picture.

  17. A break in the fence…I wonder what may have ventured beyond it’s bounds. Lovely shot, and great haiku.