Eccentric Garden

Morning glory
 
Wayside morning glory, San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, México
 


eccentric garden
sunflowers, morning glories
tangled in my heart

 
Text and photo © 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
More Sensational Haiku Wednesday: “Freestyle”
 
More The Think Tank Thursday: “Eccentric”
 
More Straight Out of the Camera Sunday
 
More Tackle It Tuesday: “Sunflowers”
 
More Floral Friday Fotos
 
More Ruby Tuesday 2
 
More Macro Monday
 
More I Heart Macro
 
More REDnesday

Posted on June 12, 2012, in Floral Friday Fotos, flowers, Guanajuato, haiku, I Heart Macro, Macro Monday, Mexico, San Miguel de Allende, Sensational Haiku Wednesday, Straight Out of the Camera Sunday, Tackle It Tuesday, The Think Tank Thursday. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. nice…glad I spent some time here

  2. this is a weed I can truly love!

  3. I like mornin’ glories even better than sunflowers…..excellent photo and lovely haiku

  4. Well done MMT. You have painted a wonderful image here. I can see the garden before me.

  5. Well done MMT. This is really a nice haiku. You have painted a wonderful image with your words. Thanks for your idea for next week.

  6. Lovely haiku! Especially the idea with flowers tangled in your heart!!! Well done!

  7. beautiful words describing intricate emotions!

  8. The beauty of flowers touches the heart. Well said!

  9. Wow. Just…wow! Beautiful and well done.

  10. I like that description.

  11. oooooooh! Awesome photo with a very lovely haiku ~ ~ thanks, ^_^ (A Creative Harbor)

  12. I love the line “tangled in my heart”. Great job!

  13. Beautiful sense of colour becoming part of your inner landscape!

  14. Perfect words for a truly beautiful flower.

  15. Great blend of purple as typical of morning glories! Beautiful verse, MMT!

    Hank

  16. That is truly a beautiful photo. We also have lots of that but your photo really looks magical. I noticed you have a lot of links to it. haha!

  17. We planted some near a trellis this year and they are now reaching over the trellis to the rooftop of our house. Amazing vines.

  18. Nice 🙂 Lovely bloom! We have them here, but only blue will grow for whatever reason. They do take over though!

  19. Beautiful Morning Glory Shot!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.