I’m in a Situation…


 

…that makes me feel so helpless.



 
 
More Six-Word Saturday

Posted on October 27, 2012, in Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Do try to get out of it !!!

  2. Bummer, teacherman. No worse feeling in the world, I think. Hope all resolves quickly and to your advantage. Hang in there, and remember this: just because we feel helpless doesn’t mean we are. keep your eyes peeled.

  3. Oh dear that is a funk!

  4. I hope the right resolution comes to you.

  5. I’m sorry to hear this; I hope it can get resolved where you feel less helpless about it.

  6. That is such a defeating feeling… sometimes you have to look really hard to find a ray of a silver lining….
    Everything we do is for a reason!

  7. Praying that the hopeless situation turns around!
    May God Bless You!
    Linda

  8. Awww maybe your blog readers can help you out?

  9. I’m sorry to hear this. Whether it’s personal or work-related, I pray for some resolution to the situation.

  10. Hate feeling like this- soon be gone, nothing lasts.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.