Change


 

Sometimes change just plain annoys me.


 
For more Six-Word Saturday participants, click here

Posted on November 12, 2011, in change, Six-Word Saturday. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I hear you. Yesterday all I had was a pocketful of nickels and pennies. Oy.

  2. Change, like the weather
    can be annoying, but
    also can bring calm.

  3. I surely feel your pain on this one. I dont like change at all.
    Visiting from 6WD
    Blessings

  4. Ah but without change there would be no growth.

  5. I’m not one for change so I can see why it can annoy you! Here’s hoping the weekend is a nice one though!

    betty

  6. Sometimes, you are right on with this!…and change isn’t always for the good or better as so many people demand that it is….

  7. Change is hardly ever fun but majority of the time it’s necessary! 😦 Hope you have a great weekend though!

  8. yeah, like the bus stop switching to another side of the street. jeez!

  9. I’m glad when it annoys me because sometimes it panics me!

    Thanks for playing 6WS!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.