Blue Monday: Angel

IMG_5340
Section of a mural in Artists Alley, Ajo, Arizona
 


 
Photo © 2017 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
 

Posted on July 10, 2017, in Ajo, Arizona, Blue Monday. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. What a wonderful work of art, dear friend !

    Thanking you for hosting,
    I’m sending blessings on your week just begun,
    Happy Blue Monday !

    XOXO Daniela at – My little old world –

  2. This is very pretty! I love angels

  3. Beautiful angel on the desert.
    Thank you for hosting.

  4. Always a pleasure here. I have had so many blogging woes. Wanted to stop by and say hello. I am still at blogger but my blog is called My Tata’s Cottage. Still trying to find help to recover my original blog. Have a great week!

  5. The blue is such a delightful pale shade. Such a pretty background for the scene.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.