Change

IMG_8069
Clouds over the University of Arizona campus at the recent Tucson Festival of Books
 


watching clouds change shape—
first a witch, then a dragon,
then a gleaming sword

 
Haiku and photo © 2018 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
  
More SkyWatch Friday
 
More Haiku My Heart at Recuerda Mi Corazon

Posted on March 16, 2018, in 5-7-5, Arizona, haiku, Haiku My Heart, Recuerda Mi Corazon, Tucson and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Lisa at Greenbow

    It is fun to sit back and watch the clouds roll through the sky. Every enchanting sparking the imagination.

  2. And then…”He is coming with clouds, and every eye wil see Him…” Have a blessed week-end.

  3. Clouds are such “characters.” It’s good to be here. Your posts always brighten my day! Hoping you have a wonderful weekend!

  4. This made me smile. Surely, the sword will slay the witch and the dragon. 🙂

  5. Beautiful sky photo and lovely haiku drawn from the sky ~

    Happy Day to you,
    A ShutterBug Explores,
    aka (A Creative Harbor)

  6. I adore watching clouds……..what a beautiful photo!

  7. When I was a little kid, I imagined that clouds were giant, floating dollops of whipped cream….

  8. A complete faerie tale in seventeen syllables! I love it MMT!

  9. Finding fantasy everywhere. Cloud play at its best.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.