New Song

DSC_0622
A spring day in Yuma County, Arizona begins with a beautiful sunrise.
 


If no dove should sing
to greet the dawn, a new song
will fly from my tongue.

 
Haiku and photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
More Haiku My Heart at Recuerda Mi Corazon

Posted on May 7, 2021, in 5-7-5, Arizona, Haiku My Heart, Recuerda Mi Corazon, sunrise, Yuma County and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Mockingbird morning

  2. I will sing with you…

  3. Singing along with you and Lea ~ lovely photo and haiku ~ Happy Weekend ~ Xo

    Living moment by moment,

    A ShutterBug Explores,
    aka (A Creative Harbor)

  4. Ah yes indeed
    Happy Friday

    much💗love

  5. Beautiful image and haiku!!

  6. I’m not much of a singer myself, is it ok that I do the morning-dance? Have a great sunday beautiful one, love from the Netherlands!

  7. your haiku is reassuring. as are the new dove families that grace my garden.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.