Shadow Shot Sunday 2: Shrouded Wash

DSC_0287
Early morning shadows shroud a wash in Yuma County, Arizona.
 

Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher

SSS2 badge

To link your shadow shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:

Posted on July 3, 2021, in Arizona, Shadow Shot Sunday 2, Yuma County and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. When I watch TV and see desert scenes, they make me quiver. When I see the photos you take, I see calm, peace, and beauty…jp

  2. Very pretty. It must be pretty when it has water too. Or, if not pretty, powerful. I’d guess early morning is the only time anyone would want to visit that spot, before the heat.

  3. That’s a pretty wash. Even prettier still during a big rain.
    ..

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.