Shadow Shot Sunday 2: Organ Pipe Cactus

DSC_0076 (1)
Even on a sunny day, shadows nestle among cactus spines at Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument in Arizona.
 
 


 
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
SSS2 badge
 
 
 
 
To link your shadow shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

Posted on September 9, 2023, in Arizona, Shadow Shot Sunday 2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. That cactus is doing well, even in the intense heat of this summer. It looks so strong and beautiful.

  2. That cactus is doing well, even in the intense heat of this summer. It looks so strong and beautiful.

  3. I love the different types of cacti one finds in Arizona.
    I’m so bad with plants I’ve actually managed to kill cacti. I’m the polar opposite of my mother, who is very good with plants.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.