Mellow Yellow Monday: Trashcan

MellowYellowMonday
 

08.June.2009 016
 

I’ll open my mouth
and munch and crunch your old lunch—
feed me, please feed me!

 

© 2009 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 

For more Mellow Yellow Monday photos, click here.

Posted on June 22, 2009, in Mellow Yellow Monday, my digital photos, my senryu. Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. what a neat looking trashcan! 🙂
    My MellowYellow

  2. magicalmysticalteacher

    The outside looks neat, Willa, but I can’t vouch for the inside!

  3. A very easy to see trash can…:)

  4. Who wouldn’t want to throw their trash in a nice yellow trash can! 🙂

  5. Very cheerful color for a trash can!

  6. What a cute entry! 🙂

  7. This bin is wearing fishnets!

  8. Cool trash can! Very modern & yellow. Thanks for sharing.

  9. I think it’s cute too.

  10. I wish we had such hungry trashcans at Our Humble High School. We seem to have enough to go around, but they do not beckon the cherubs. Or perhaps the little kiddies are lazy. We seem to have a lot of trash on the floor after lunch!

    Sorry for my earlier cluelessness. I will add you to my blogroll, post haste!

    • magicalmysticalteacher

      Maybe the litter is on the floor not because of students’ laziness, but because the trashcans have regurgitated! 😉

  11. I love your entry for yellow. As someone said, it is appealing on the outside. I see that you have visited my friend, SRP, over at Melange.

  12. magicalmysticalteacher

    Thanks for stopping by, Beverly. I see you have yellow dandelions sprinkled all around the background of your latest shots of Ella!

  13. Now this is a bright and lovely trash can… not something you can say about most trashcans….. Thanks for stopping by.

  14. No excuse not to throw away your rubbish with such a cheerful looking bin around !! 🙂

  15. I think I wouldn’t mind throwing my trash in there.

  16. Its cute. I like it!
    Thanks for visiting and leaving a nice comments. I like your blog, the background is really refreshing to the eyes.

  17. I love it!! Never seen such a happy trashcan, thank you!

  18. Thank you for stopping by Driller’s Place. I am honored that you would choose to use the Ruby Tuesday badge I created. Be my guest.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.