Mellow Yellow Monday: Sunflowers


 

dancing sprites
desert sunflowers
pirouette

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: Desert Sunflowers, San Juan County, New Mexico
 
For more Mellow Yellow photos, click here.

Posted on May 10, 2010, in Mellow Yellow Monday, my digital photos, my haiku, New Mexico. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Those are lovely and oh, so beautifully yellow!!

    Mar

  2. very lovely MYM entry.

  3. They are dancing in the wind! You have a bad link onn MYM, but I found you anyway.

    • magicalmysticalteacher

      I’m glad you’re persistent,Sallie! Mr. Linky seems to be acting up a bit. I submitted my URL to him for another meme and the same thing happened: bad link, and I had to go back and correct it. Weird. Thanks for your visit! 🙂

  4. Beautiful delicate flowers.

  1. Pingback: Mellow Yellow Monday: Sunflowers « Magical Mystical Teacher Image

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Mellow Yellow Monday: Sunflowers « Magical Mystical Teacher -- Topsy.com

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.