Watery Wednesday: Gliding


 

grey-winged clouds
gliding silently
through the locks

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: Hiram M. Chittenden Locks, Seattle
 
For more Watery Wednesday photos, click here.

Posted on July 6, 2010, in my digital photos, my haiku, Seattle, Watery Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. HI..nice shot…thanks for your comment on my post…just followed you..add me please…thanks.

  2. Hi there! Nice photo… And I also love it’s reflection 🙂

  3. Interesting how the reflection somehow looks fuller than the clouds above. Reflections can be soooo fascinating!

  4. luvsclassics

    Like the immense expanse of water and the billowy clousd reflections.
    Where are the locks?
    Happy Watery Wednesday!

  5. Awesome watery and reflections!
    Have a nice day.

  6. The reflection of the sky has more personality than the real thing… 🙂

  7. very impressed with the reflection.

  8. I love this photo

    Your narration tells the truth

    The water is clouds

  9. Great photo- captured our usual Northwest weather very well.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.