My Heart’s Desire

Photobucket
 

As I journey on,
will I find my heart’s desire
just beyond the arch?

 
Text and photo © 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: A callejon in Zacatecas, México
 
More Straight Out of the Camera
 
More Haiku Heights: “Desire”
 
More Shadow Shot Sunday 2
 
More Ruby Tuesday 2
 
More REDnesday

Posted on February 14, 2012, in Haiku Heights, Mexico, REDnesday, Ruby Tuesday 2, senryu, Shadow Shot Sunday 2, Straight Out of the Camera Sunday, Zacatecas. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. i took a similar shot on Murano several years ago .. i love the ‘peeking’ perspective ..

  2. you never know, maybe !

  3. Yes, you will for you look and desire. Lovely.

  4. I like this. A question, hoping to be answered…somehow, someday!

  5. Lovely photo for Rednesday!

    I hope your hearts desire may be that near at hand and that you find it!

  6. I know that feeling…..perfect pic.

  7. Hope you find your heart’s desire! happy Valentine’s day!

  8. Beautiful arch. I love framing in photos.

  9. Great shot! I bet that even on a hot day, it would be just a little bit cooler inside that archway!
    Happy REDnesday,
    Carol

  10. I love how you always find so very different shots to share.
    Love the poetry as always. 🙂

  11. can see the red car waiting 🙂 Visiting late from Ruby Tuesday 2, hope that you can return the visit too.

  12. Great interesting pic Pic ! I hope your found your heart’s desire 🙂

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.