Savor the Fruitflesh

Photobucket
 

I have just one wish:
Let me savor the fruitflesh
ruby, ripe and full.

 
Text and photo © 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: Paintings by Gabriel Baber, Wine Country Fine Art Gallery, Temecula, California
 
More Carry On Tuesday: “If I Could Have Just One Wish”
 
More Straight Out of the Camera Sunday
 
More Shadow Shot Sunday 2
 
More Ruby Tuesday 2
 
More REDnesday

Posted on March 6, 2012, in California, Carry on Tuesday, REDnesday, Ruby Tuesday 2, senryu, Shadow Shot Sunday 2, Southern California, Straight Out of the Camera Sunday, Temecula. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Beautiful paintings. What a nice collection you have!

  2. Beautiful paintings.

    Regards and best wishes

  3. Gorgeous collection of delicious art. Thanks for stopping by.

  4. Hi! Thanks so much for your comment re my having word verification – I didn’t even know I had it! Here I’ve been gnashing my teeth every time I happen upon it elsewhere and I have it myself. I guess dear Blogger gifted it to all of us unbeknownst to me. POOF! It’s gone now. Glad to hear the winds have died down for you – I was anxious our patio umbrella was going to become a projectile! 😉
    Happy almost weekend!

  5. Fantastic Stuff, do you have a twitter account?

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.