What Coherent Tales

Photobucket
 

What coherent tales
do you tell, magic window,
in your reflections?

 
Text and photo © 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
Photo: A glass door in Zacatecas, México
 
More We Write Poems: NaPoWriMo #12
 
More The April Heights: “Coherent”
 
More Ruby Tuesday 2
 
More REDnesday

Posted on April 11, 2012, in Haiku Heights, Mexico, NaPoWriMo, REDnesday, Ruby Tuesday 2, senryu, The April Heights 2012, We Write Poems, Zacatecas. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Always love your haiku questions! Beautiful thought and beautiful image.

  2. If only it could speak 🙂

  3. …Little chick says the sky is falling… 🙂
    at least captured for a moment or two…

  4. lovely…wish it could reply… 🙂

  5. Very thought provoking.

  6. amazing! amazing! amazing!! my favorite haiku on the given inspiration:) loved it..thnx:)

  7. I love every bit of this. The haiku and the picture go so well together and both are beautiful.

  8. great haiku, I absolutely love the photo!

  9. Wonderful MMT. I love the scene you paint here. Thank you for sharing. By the way thank you for correcting my English in my post on possible.

  10. What tales indeed. Love this haiku and photo.

  11. Just beautiful. Words don’t need the picture, but I like the photo too.

    Richard

  12. As with so many of your posts–I LOVE IT! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Yes, Haiku Love You « wordcoaster

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.