Paradox

Haiku Heights
 
 


God I cannot see,
are you the gift or giver—
or both or neither?

 
© 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
More September Heights: “Paradox”

Posted on September 23, 2012, in Haiku Heights, senryu, September Heights and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. The everlasting question … caught in a paradoxal haiku. Well done.

  2. much pondering in such questions I thought it is quite clever

  3. I like the question format, thought provoking ~

  4. Paradoxical questions indeed – put very elegantly.

  5. a question of faith, I guess….

  6. I know I can’t see God. I don’t see how I can’t know God.
    Great haiku!

  7. The eternal question, elegantly asked!!

  8. An age old question – well done,,,

  9. If you had the answer to this,you would know too much and then you would lose your wonderment which you would not like!

  10. Questions being thrown in, in paradox cycle. Nicely MMT

    Hank

  11. Such a conundrum, beautifully put!

  12. The eternal question with no answers. lovely and strong

  13. Both, and neither! Very simply put.

  14. Beautiful question…:-) and a lovely haiku..

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.