Cattail Paradise

Cattails photo SoCalJune2013724a_zps6ae08e7a.jpg
Southern California
 


Sometimes paradise
comes peeking through the cattails
on a summer’s day.

 
Text and photo © 2013 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
More Blue Monday
 
More Straight Out of the Camera Sunday
 
More Postcards from Paradise at Recuerda Mi Corazon

Posted on June 30, 2013, in Blue Monday, California, Postcards from Paradise, Recuerda Mi Corazon, Southern California, Straight Out of the Camera Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Paradise is always lurking around somewhere,waiting be discovered!

  2. It’s a beautiful paradise! What a unique perspective!

  3. Beautiful Blues…….great photo of paradise.

    Happy Blue Monday!
    erica-sweetonyou.blogspot.com

  4. Cattails are everywhere in my neck of the woods and I do enjoy their beauty. You’ve captured a lovely view of them!

  5. I like cattails; thanks for sharing.

    Happy Blue Monday!

  6. Love this photo and haiku ~ Wonderful!

  7. Yes, sometimes it does! Thank you for the reminder! From My Garden to Yours

  8. A truly lovely post! My Monday was very blue, difficult work situation so seeing this made me smile! Thank you and enjoy the rest of the week ahead o f us. I am shocked it is already July! Time really does fly!

  9. What a lovely paradise. Beautiful lines.

  10. Beautiful angle. I played too. Mine are here and here.

  11. Gorgeous…and thank you for reminding me of Blue Monday. Hopefully I can still do it.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.