Cabriole

HH.new photo HHnew.jpg
 
 


taking center stage
ballerina’s cabriole
scissoring the air

 
© 2013 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
More September Heights 2013: “Ballet”

Posted on September 5, 2013, in Haiku Heights, senryu, September Heights 2013 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Dance is synonymous with grace and perhaps the most graceful is ballet!! I just appreciate dance as I have two left feet!! 😉

  2. great image

    Cheers!
    JzB

  3. Ooooh, the last line is mesmerizing! Great imagery, MMT!

  4. Agree, amazing imagery! And I was a young ballerina but preferred gymnastics…acrobatics in “those days”.

  5. I like the words in this – cabriole is new to me, and scissoring is great!

  6. Look for A Lovely Thing

    Love “scissoring” Just love it!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.