Treat

 photo DSC_0012_zpsulclor6s.jpg
 
Watermelon treat, San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, México
 


sharing one more treat
with the temple groundskeeper
before I move on

 
Haiku © 2015 and photo © 2012 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
More Haiku My Heart at Recuerda Mi Corazon
 
More Carpe Diem: “On the Trail with Basho, Encore #14”

Posted on September 25, 2015, in 5-7-5, Basho, Carpe Diem, Guanajuato, haiku, Haiku My Heart, Mexico, Recuerda Mi Corazon, San Miguel de Allende and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. So simple and communal! Beautiful!

  2. Loved this expression. 🙂

  3. Thanks to remind me – move on. Great Haiku.

  4. A photo that is simple but tells a lovely story. Are you there now with Rebecca? If so, envying you.

  5. Love it all, but that color… the color of those last sweet bits… gives me a moment of awe.

  6. lovely treats ~ photo and haiku!

    Happy Weekend to you,
    artmusedog and carol

  7. looks good, can’t wait for summer here, not long to go…

  8. Loves me some watermelon!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.