Shadow Shot Sunday 2: Walkway

DSC_0554
A sheltered, shadowy walkway in Historic Downtown Yuma, Arizona
 
Photo © 2018 by Magical Mystical Teacher

 
 
SSS2 badge
 
 
To link your shadow shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

Posted on March 10, 2018, in Arizona, Shadow Shot Sunday 2, Yuma and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. The wooden supports and the building make great shadows. The sky is beautiful too.
    Thanks for hosting!
    Have a Happy Weekend!
    Peace 🙂

  2. Wow! Pretty slick new location! I missed last week due to an insane schedule that weekend.
    This shot of Yuma reminds me so much of a random street in Mexico-you can feel the heat of the day starting to build in the early morning.

  3. The undercover shadows portend an oasis of shade in the hot desert. It is great architecture too!

  4. Lots of lines drawing me in – plus the promise of shade

  5. lovely shadows…I cheated this week as most days were cloudy and wet….ah well…there’s always next week! Cheers!

  6. glad to see this shadow thing going strong.

  7. Once vacation rolls around for me, I’ll get tons of “shadows” for you, Gemma….I hope!…:)JP

  8. It’s very pretty picture.
    Thank you for hosting.

  9. The parking lot looks out of place. I was expecting a dusty road and a cowboy on a horse.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.