Shadow Shot Sunday 2: Snow Scene

 photo NMsnowonfir_zps8babc1bb.jpg
Shadows dance through a snowy forest in northern New Mexico.
 
Photo watermarked by Photobucket, because I refused to pay for image hosting, which used to be free!

 
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
SSS2 badge
 
 
To link your shadow shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

Posted on December 5, 2020, in New Mexico, Shadow Shot Sunday 2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Lisa at Greenbow

    A beautiful photo despite the watermark. I always forget that New Mexico can have such weathers up in those mountains.

  2. That’s a pretty scene. Shadows always look lovely on snow. Sort of blue.

  3. Ahhh…my favorite scene…thank YOU!…jp

  4. Beautiful. Shadows look extra pretty one snow

  5. Beautiful sight!! I love northern New Mexico. My father was a forest ranger on the Santa Fe National Forest. I was born in Espanola, and we lived in Santa Fe, Pecos, and Coyote until we moved to Arizona when I was about 5.

  6. Don’t worry about the mark, we can see and enjoy your beautiful photos easily. Thank you for going to all the trouble to host for us every week.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.