Blue Monday & Ruby Tuesday Too: Ice Skaters

Photobucket
Ice skaters enjoy the rink in Plaza de Armas, Zacatecas, México on a December afternoon.
 
One photo, two memes.

 
Happy New Year, everyone!

  


Please visit other participants and leave a comment.
 
Why not go over and see the friendly skies at SkyWatch Friday?
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher

 
 
BLUE MONDAY BADGE

 
To share your Blue Monday shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

 
 
BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6
 
 
To share your ruby shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

Posted on December 28, 2020, in Blue Monday, Mexico, Ruby Tuesday Too, Zacatecas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Thank you for hosting, thank you for your lovely posts – both words and photos, thank you for your visits to my blog. Best wishes for 2021!

  2. Those skaters seem to enjoy the railing around the rink! A bucket list item that probably will never be accomplished as my age. However….. I leave my options open. Thanks for all your work on hosting the various photo memes.

  3. I never mastered ice skating, although I learned to roller skate pretty well.

  4. May 2021 bring many unexpected pleasures!

  5. what a cheerful picture.

  6. Hoping we can return to activities like this in the not too distant future. Happy New Year to you and all the best in 2021!

  7. Lots of cities had ice rinks in the winter. I bet none did this year in the States. – Margy

  8. Something I could never figure out, ice skating. It looks fun when others do it. My area skipped the rinks this year.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.