Blue Monday & Ruby Tuesday Too: Motorcycles

13641099_1018271064921696_2388638002039908496_o
Firefighters in Guadalajara, Mexico use motorcycles to get to fires quickly.


 
One photo, two memes.
 
Please visit other participants and leave a comment.
 
Why not go over and see the friendly skies at SkyWatch Friday?
 
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
BLUE MONDAY BADGE

 
To share your Blue Monday shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 


 
 
BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6
 
 
To share your ruby shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 



Posted on August 14, 2023, in Blue Monday, Mexico, Ruby Tuesday Too and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. They have to be careful with these. The last time I rode one, my sons,
    I accidently did a wheely across an intersection. My son was watching,
    is scared him, for me. I just let the throttle back and it settled down.
    ..

  2. An excellent idea for first responders, especially in big cities where traffic is heavy. Thanks for hosting.

  3. I could see these used for reaching isolated locations, too. But there would still need to be the usual water, ladder, etc. equipment. Interesting! Thanks for putting another wrinkle on the old brain.

  4. Very nice bikes, I remember riding those with friends when I was younger. Sometimes I miss it.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.