Shadow Shot Sunday 2: Final Edition

PHOTO.Cave Creek Canyon
Rock formations in Cave Creek Canyon (Cochise County, Arizona) seem to rise up to greet the new year.
 
 

A blogger named Tracy began Shadow Shot Sunday in Australia in the early part of the 21st century. She passed the administration of the meme along to another Australian blogger, Gemma, who ultimately passed it on to me. Now the time has come for me to say goodbye. Feel free to give Shadow Shot Sunday a new home on your own blog. Best wishes to all shadow-seekers in 2024 and beyond!

 
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
SSS2 badge
 
 
 
 
To link your shadow shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

Posted on December 30, 2023, in Arizona, Shadow Shot Sunday 2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I am willing to host Shadow Shot Sunday if anyone is interested in it continuing. I already have a Mister Linky account and it would be no trouble. If anyone else is eager to host it, that’s fine!

  2. Oh man, sad to hear that this is the last edition. Thank you for hosting for so long. I will miss both the meme and your posts.

  3. Thank you for giving our Shadow Shots a place to come play for so long. I’ve got too much going on to host a blog party, but if no-one takes up the mantle, I may continue it unofficially on my own blog.

  4. Lisa, I would be interested in continuing, with the caveat that I’m a bit of a spotty participant.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.